CONTACTS

Mexico

Dalia Castillo
Dandrade@advbe.com
T.+52 55 6719 3080

Pedro Tapia
Ptapia@advbe.com
T.+52 55 6719 3081

Edwin Oropeza
Eoropeza@advbe.com
T. +52 55 3547 8696

USA

Alain Ngoie
Angoie@advbe.com

Lydie Ngoie
Lngoie@advbe.com


EUROPE

Lola Aguilar
Laguilar@advbe.com
T. +33 1 41 86 41 35

Julieta D'Anna
JDAnna@advbe.com
T. +33 5 32 09 20 06

Marie-Julie CASTAIGNE
mjcastaigne@advbe.com
T.+ 33 5 32 09 20 03

Benoît ROCHAS
brochas@advbe.com
T. +33 5 32 09 20 05

WE RECOMMEND YOU ALSO