innomat-mexico@advbe.com +52 (55) 6719 3081

Contacts



abe Mexico

Dalia CASTILLO

Dandrade@advbe.com
T.+52 55 6719 3080
mexico usa frances portuguez

Pedro Tapia

Ptapia@advbe.com
T.+52 55 6719 3081
mexico usa

Logistic

Edwin Oropeza

Eoropeza@advbe.com
T. +52 55 3547 8696
mexico usa frances

Marketing

Libni Aguirre

Laguirre@advbe.com
T. +52 55 8663 4010
mexico usa

abe USA

Alain Ngoie

Angoie@advbe.com
usa frances

Lydie Ngoie

Lngoie@advbe.com
usa frances

abe Europe

Lola Aguilar

Laguilar@advbe.com
T. +33 1 41 86 41 35
usa frances español

Julieta D'Anna

JDAnna@advbe.com
T. +33 5 32 09 20 06
usa frances español

Marie-Julie CASTAIGNE

mjcastaigne@advbe.com
T.+ 33 5 32 09 20 03
usa frances

Benoît ROCHAS

brochas@advbe.com
T. +33 5 32 09 20 05
usa frances